Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday August 11, 2022 byCal Ripken Sarasota.

2021-2022 Officers and Directors

Roger Miller         President

Jaime Cope         Vice-President

Kristie Skoglund   Secretary

Luis Banuche

Megan Burke

Cole D'Alessandro

David "Bud" Cope

David Groom III

Marc Davis

Roy Chapman       Director Emeritus

To contact the Board of Directors, please email or in-person at the park during regularly scheduled practices and games.